contact

Contact C.R. Techniques


If stains, scratches or rips are decreasing the value of your leather / fabric furniture or automotive upholstery, it's time to call the experts at C.R. Techniques. Our technicians serve home and office owners in the Calgary area with reliable repairs to leather, fabric, vinyl, plastic and more.

We also offer vehicle upholstery repair services, and we have the skill and equipment to completely fix the interior of your vehicle. We repair everything from floor to ceiling. For your convenience, we offer mobile service as well.

Get damaged upholstery repaired at C.R. Techniques in Calgary


(403) 279-9116
info@crtechniques.ca
4527 1 St SE, Calgary, AB T2G 2L2

Have a question about our repair or re-dye services? Fill out the convenient online form on this page, and we'll respond to your request as soon as possible.


Did you know? We are mobile!

Call today for a technician in your area.

403.279.9116

Member Directory:

Dan| 403-815-9151 | dan@crtechniques.ca
Dave | 403-815-9744 | dave@crtechniques.ca
Dylan | 403-815-9100 | dylan@crtechniques.ca
Jamie | 403-815-9101 | jamie@crtechniques.ca
John | 403-815-9519 | john@crtechniques.ca
Michael | 403-815-9155 | michael@crtechniques.ca
Mike | 403-815-9020 | mike@crtechniques.ca
Shawn | 403-815-9068 | shawn@crtechniques.ca
Steve | 403-921-1777 | steve@crtechniques.ca
Ethan | 403-815-9634 | ethan@crtechniques.ca
Zack | 403-815-9076 | zack@crtechniques.ca